Advanced Barbering Courses

Swagger & Jacks One Day Advanced Barbering Courses

£80.00£165.00

Swagger & Jacks Advanced Barbering Courses cover skin fades, tapers, beard shaping & design, scissor craft and advanced clippering techniques.

The day will include two separate events; comprising of a Morning Observation of demonstrations from members of our Educational Team and an Afternoon Skills Development Workshop with Students working on models.

Morning Observation
(9.00am until 12.30pm – 3 ½ Hours)
For Students to watch practical demonstrations of skin fades, tapers, beard shaping & design, scissor craft and advanced clippering techniques demonstrated on models by our Educational Team.

PLUS: Afternoon Skills Development Workshop 
(9.00am to 12.30pm, lunch break then 1.30pm to 4.30pm– 6 ½ Hours)
For Students to work on Models to develop their skills learnt in the morning observation session, under the guidance of our Educational Team.

Prices

  • Morning Observation only – £80.00 (inc VAT)
  • Full Day Observation & Skills Development Workshop –   £165.00 (inc VAT)

Please Note:

We shall arrange all the models necessary for the afternoon skills development workshop and ask that Students bring their own tools and equipment necessary for the day.

Please be advised that our courses are designed for qualified Barbers & Hairdressers wanting to learn advanced barbering skills and techniques, they are not designed as beginner courses.

One Day Advanced Barbering Course Dates for 2020:

Monday 3rd February 2020
Monday 2nd March 2020
Monday 6th April 2020 -FULL
Monday 11th May 2020
Monday 1st June 2020 – FULL
Monday 6th July 2020
Monday 3rd August 2020
Monday 7th September 2020
Monday 5th October 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020

Clear
SKU: N/A Category: